List of Students in BAMS admitted in the Academic Session 2020-21 through State Govt. Counselling concluded on 25 Feb 2021

S.No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Gender
1	Aamir Khan	Shabeer Khan	Male
2	Abhinav Yadav	Devendra Nath Yadav	Male
3	Ajay Sahu	Kallu Sahu	Male
4	Ajay Sharma	Navratan Sharma	Male
5	Anjali Choudhary	Devendra Choudhary	Female
6	Arjun Singh	Devendra Singh	Male
7	Aryan Garg	Sanjay Kumar Garg	Male
8	Ashik Ahmed	Fajel Ali	Male
9	Ashna Siddiqui	Nanney Siddiqui	Female
10	Asim	Shan Mohammad	Male
11	Asiya Irshad	Irshad Ahmed	Female
12	Avichal Ranjan	Prabhat Ranjan	Male
13	Ayesha Nasir	Mohd Nasir	Female
14	Ayushi Sharma	Dinesh Kumar	Female
15	Divya Rana	Subhash Rana	Female
16	Divyanshika Yadav	Veer Singh Yadav	Female
17	Farheen Siddiqui	Moinuddin Siddiqui	Female
18	Harsh Kaushik	Pawan Kumar	Male
19	Hashmi Mohd Arbaj	Sabar Mohd Hashmi	Male
20	Isha Sharma	Harish Kumar Sharma	Female
21	Janvi Ojha	Chhote Lal Ojha	Female
22	Kahkashan Perween	Shamim Akhtar	Female
23	Kaushal Kumar	Malkhan Singh	Male
24	Manjeet	Harbir	Male
25	Mantasha	Mohd Reyaz Ahmed	Female
26	Md Akhlaq	Abid Khan	Male
27	Medha	Ram Kishor Choudhary	Female
28	Minam Muang	Tarik Muang	Female
29	Mohd Juniad Imran	Imran Ahmed	Male
30	Mohd Umer	Mohd Mahtaab	Male
31	Nisha	Shakeel Ahmad	Gender
32	Nishtha Sharma	Sunil Kumar Sharma	Female
33	Nitika	Anil Kumar	Female
34	Nyasum Jini	Kenge Jini	Female
35	Pavnesh Kumar Rajput	Virendra Kumar Rajput	Male
36	Pranshi Choudhary	Ravindra Singh	Female
37	Prashant Kumar	Thansingh	Male
38	Richa Kumari	Anil Kumar Sharma	Female
39	Ritika Kumari	Ashok Kumar Barnwal	Female

40	S M Farzan	Rashid Ali	Male
41	Sakshi	Anil Kumar	Female
42	Samiya Ali Chechi	Liyakat Ali	Female
43	Satyam Yadav	Dhan Pal Singh Yadav	Male
44	Shagun Gupta	Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Male
45	Shalu Datta	Birendra Nath Datta	Female
46	Shivani Barua	Krishna Kumar Barua	Female
47	Shoib Khan	Fundan Khan	Male
48	Shreya Kaushik	Satbeer Kaushik	Female
49	Simin	Akhil Ahmed	Female
50	Sneha Jaiswal	Sanjay Prasad Jaiswal	Female
51	Subhanshi Kashyap	Ved Prakash Kashyap	Female
52	Tanisha Gupta	Vikas Kumar Gupta	Female
53	Thomson Barman	Bhaben Barman	Male
54	Urvashi Bhindariya	Rakesh Kumar Bhindariya	Female
55	Vaibhav Manchanda	Anil Manchanda	Male
56	Yashika Sharma	Dinesh Kumar	Female
57	Yashpal Singh	LalaRam	Male
58	Yashveer Kapoor	Sohan Singh	Male
59	Zeeshan Ahmed	Fariad ALi	Male
60	Mohammad Waseem	Kasam Ali	Male