List of Students in BAMS admitted in the Academic Session 2018-19 through State Govt. Counselling concluded on 15 Dec 2018.

S.No.	Student Name	Father Name	Gender
1	Rashi Singh	Mr Ajay Singh	Female
2	Priyanka Rana	Mr Munendra Singh	Female
3	Mrityunjay Agrahri	Mr Manoj Agrahari	Male
4	Anjali Bhadana	Mr Subey Ram Singh	Female
5	Karan Kumar	Mr Vinod Kumar	Male
6	Bhumika	Mr Arvind Singh	Female
7	Rishika Rajora	Mr Brijesh Rajora	Female
8	Mandeep Saroha	Mr Rohtash Saroha	Male
9	Kanishka Bhatia	Mr Narendra Bhatia	Female
10	Divyanshu Pandey	Mr Kaushal Kumar Pandey	Male
11	Neeraj Kumar	Mr Upendar Prasad	Male
12	Shivani Bhati	Mr Ramniwas Bhati	Female
13	Abhishek Yadav	Mr Nand Kishore Yadav	Male
14	Diksha Thakur	Mr Jagat Singh Thakur	Female
15	Viplove	Mr Devender Singh	Male
16	Yashika Sharma	Mr Ashwani Kumar Sharma	Female
17	Tushar Bhati	Mr Ashok Kumar Bhati	Male
18	Imran Ali	Mr Ahmad Navi	Male
19	Shivam Rathore	Mr Surendra Rathore	Male
20	Kumari Animika	Mr Shyam Bandan Yadav	Female
21	Ajmal Khan	Mr Aslam Khan	Male
22	Deepika Saxena	Mr Vijay Kumar Saxena	Female
23	Riya Kumari	Mr Raj Kumar	Female
24	Mirdul Lodhi	Mr Ramgopal	Male
25	Dilip Kumar Pal	Mr Vijay Bahadur Pal	Male
26	Saumya Patel	Mr Krishan Chandra Patel	Female
27	Umair Ahmed	Mr Abdul Kadir	Male
28	Shailesh Shrivastava	Mr Sushil Kumar Srivastava	Male
29	Abishek Pratap Singh	Mr Ramesh Singh	Male

30	Parul	Mr Swami Prasad	Female
31	Vibhor Rastogi	Mr Nand Gopal Rastogi	Male
32	Amit Kumar	Mr Hukum Singh	Male
33	Shane Alam	Mr Shahadat Husan	Male
34	Aakriti Sharma	Mr Sanjay Sharma	Female
35	Injmamul Haqe Ansari	Mr Ahtesamul Haque Ansari	Male
36	Rajini	Mr Suresh Chander	Female
37	Neha Singh	Mr Manjeet Singh	Female
38	Roshan Singh	Mr Ran Bahadur Singh	Male
39	Gul Mohamad	Mr Mohbat Ali	Male
40	Nikhil Khari	Mr Jaiveer Khari	Male
41	Mohammad Muzaffar Jamal	Mr Mohad Zakir Jamal	Male
42	Ankit Bhati	Mr Mehkar Bhati	Male
43	Aamir Khan	Mr Jafrudden	Male
44	Gyanender Verma	Mr Shyam Pal Singh	Male
45	Manoj Kumar	Mr Bagwat Prasad Tripathi	Male
46	Uvais Naeem	Naimuddin	Male
47	Mohit Kumar	Mr Bansi Lal	Male
48	Chiranjeev Khari	Mr Upendra Singh	Male
49	Md Anaya Tullah	Mr Sayeed Ahmad	Male
50	Sanjeet Bhati	Mr Madan Bhati	Male
51	Mansi Bhati	Mr Ranjeet Bhati	Female
52	Firoj Khan	Mr Inshad Ali	Male
53	Mohad Azeem	Mr Mohd Haneef	Male
54	Mohd Aatif Uzair	Mr Mohd Ashraf	Male
55	Rahul Singh	Mr Rakesh Kumar Singh	Male
56	Irshad Saifi	Mr Amiruddin Saifi	Male
57	Yogesh Kumar	Mr Vijay Singh	Male
58	Ritvij Madan	Mr Simikesh Madan	Male
59	Mauhammad Arsh	Mr Muneem Ahamad	Male
60	Madhuri Yadav	Mr Bhagwan Yadav	Female