List of Students admitted in BAMS Course academic session 2022-23 through U.P. State Government UG Counselling concluded on 02.02.2023.

S. No.	Students Name	Father's Name	Gender
1	Aayush Kumar Solanki	Anil Kumar	Male
2	Ajay Singh	Raj Kumar Singh	Male
3	Akash Nigam	Alok Kumar Nigam	Male
4	Amisha Pandey	Krishna Chand Pandey	Female
5	Amisha Patel	Anil Patel	Female
6	Anjali Rathour	Shivram Rathour	Female
7	Ankit Kumar Tiwari	Ramsagar Tiwari	Male
8	Astha Yadav	Shyam Singh Yadav	Female
9	Avinash	Pramod Sharma	Male
10	Ayush Pathak	Harikesh Pathak	Male
11	Chahat Rathor	Ashok Kumar	Female
12	Chhavi Sharma	Akash Sharma	Female
13	Deepak Singh	Meghraj Singh	Male
14	Deepanshu Azad	Suresh Chand	Male
15	Deepshikha	Vinod Kumar	Female
16	Dilip Kumar Nirankari	Ram Dulare Nirankari	Male
17	Ganesh Tiwari	Rakesh Prasad Tiwari	Male
18	Garima Rathore	Manoj Rathore	Female
19	Gulafsha Parveen	Md Aftab Alam	Female
20	Himanshu Ranjan	Abhay Bahadur Rana	Male
21	Isha Vaid	Ravi Kumar	Female
22	Kavita Singh	Gyan Chandra	Female
23	Lavee Yadav	Vinod Kumar	Female
24	Mahima Singh	Jaideep Singh	Female
25	Manish Kaushik	Liladhar Kaushik	Male
26	Manisha Kumari	Manoj Kumar Gupta	Female

27	Meenakshi	Sudesh Kumar	Female
28	Meghna Sharma	Dinesh Kumar Sharma	Female
29	Mehar	MD Wasim Uddin	Female
30	Mohammad Maksud Ahamad	Sajid Husain	Male
31	Muzakkir Hussain	Matleb Ali	Male
32	Muzri Fatima	Hamid Ahmed	Female
33	Navdha Gupta	Anuj Kumar Gupta	Female
34	Prachi Mishra	Shobha Ram Mishra	Female
35	Prashant Verma	Ganga Ram Verma	Male
36	Pratima Prajapati	Ramakar Prajapati	Female
37	Priyanka Pandey	Jay Shankar Pandey	Female
38	Rakesh Raushan	Shailendra Yadav	Male
39	Rashmi Bhandari	Romesh Chander	Female
40	Rohan Patidar	Nand Kishore Patidar	Male
41	Saba Khan	Mehraj	Female
42	Sagar	Anurag Sharma	Male
43	Sahil Ahmad	Shail Ahmad	Male
44	Saket Tripathi	Manoj Kumar Tripathi	Male
45	Sana Mahmood	Sheikh Mahmood Hussain	Female
46	Sapna Sharma	Yogesh Sharma	Female
47	Sharad Yadav	Ausan Singh	Male
48	Sharmeen Fatima	Intekhab Alam	Female
49	Shikhar Sharma	Hari Mohan Sharma	Male
50	Shrishti Singh	Atul Kumar Singh	Female
51	Sneha Sharma	Hari Mohan Sharma	Female
52	Sudhanshu Pandey	Rajnish Pandey	Male
53	Swati Pal	A. K Pal	Female
54	Tejasvi Jaiswal	Avinash Jaiswal	Female

55	Teju Chauhan	Shyama Chauhan	Male
56	Ujjawal Maheshwari	Krishna Kumar Maheshwari	Male
57	Vaishali	Ravi Shankar	Female
58	Vishwakarma Rahul Munib	Munib Deviprasad Vishwakarma	Male
59	Yogesh Birthare	Om Prakash Birthare	Male
60	Zoofisha Warsi	Mohd. Kamrul Hasan	Female