

ISHAN AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE AND RESEARCH CENTRE

(Recognised by National Commission for Indian System of Medicine, Min. of AYUSH, Govt. of India) (Affiliated to MGG AYUSH University, UP) H.O.: 120, Hans Bhawan, 1 BSZ Marg, New Delhi-02 | Campus: 1A/1, Knowledge Park-1, Gr Noida UP-201310 Ph: (0120) 2334423 | Web: www.ishanayurved.com ; email: info@ishanayurved.com

Members of College Council w.e.f 01.01.2024

S. No.	Name	Department	Post in Council
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Subhan Ali Akab	Principal cum Professor – Kaya Chikitsa	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Kiran Nagar	Professor – Dravyaguna	Member
3.	Dr. Santosh Bhor	Professor- Ayurved Samhita evam Siddhant	Member
4.	Dr. Jasvinder Kaur	Professor- Kriya Sharir Department	Member
5.	Dr. Anup Kumar Mishra	Reader – Rog Nidan	Member
6.	Dr. Ramchandra K Thavil	Professor-Rachna Sharir	Member
7.	Dr. Pamil	Reader- Rasshastra	Member
8.	Dr. Nilesh H Khamkar	Reader-Agad Tantra	Member
9.	Dr. Ankush Avhad	Professor-Swasthvritta	Member
10.	Dr. Deepmala	Reader -Kaumarbhritya	Member
11.	Dr. Satyadev Arya	Reader-Panchkarma	Member
12.	Dr. C T Kamble	Professor -Shalakya Tantra	Member
13.	Dr. Nitika Ganjoo	Reader -Shalya Tantra	Member
14.	Dr. Rajendra B Khedekar	Professor- Prasuti evam Stri Rog	Member

